Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



PAK FAH YEOW INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

白花油國際有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 239)

FINAL DIVIDEND CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

The board of directors of Pak Fah Yeow International Limited ("the Company") has on 23 March 2011 announced its recommendation of a final dividend of HK6.2 cents per share and a special final dividend of HK2.5 cents per share for the year ended 31 December, 2010 payable to shareholders of the Company whose names appear on the register of members of the Company on 28 June 2011.

The register of members of the Company will be closed from Thursday, 23 June 2011 to Tuesday, 28 June 2011, both days inclusive, during which period no transfer of shares will be registered. In order to qualify for the proposed final dividend and special final dividend, all completed transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's share registrar, Tricor Standard Limited at 26th Floor, Tesbury Centre, 28 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, 22 June 2011.

Subject to the approval of the proposed final dividend and special final dividend at the forthcoming annual general meeting of the Company, dividend warrants will be dispatched to shareholders on or about 5 August 2011.

This announcement is also available for viewing on the website of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited at www.hkexnews.hk and on the website of the Company at www.whiteflower.com.

Dated: 23 March 2011

By Order of the Board
Pak Fah Yeow International Limited
Gan Wee Sean
Chairman

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises: (i) two executive directors namely Messrs. Gan Wee Sean and Gan Fock Wai, Stephen; and (ii) three independent non-executive directors namely Ms. Ada Wong Ying Kay, Mr. Arnold Ip Tin Chee and Mr. Lawrence Leung Man Chiu.

* For identification purpose only

Please also refer to the published version of this announcement in China Daily.